I've been in a car accident in Georgia and now another one, here in Texas, so I've wrecked 2 cars, total. This is absurd, whats up with these drivers? Why do they have such a slow mentality? Is it so hard to stop at a traffic light that is blinking red or stop at a stop sign? I am thinking about opening up a driving school in Texas to address this situation. I know they take pride in their Confederate flag and being conservative, but come on, throw me a freckin' bone, at least have some COMMON SENSE .... read a book for once .... T_T
No comments:
Post a Comment