Thursday, November 10, 2011
Tried to chat up women in pub - got gl of wine in face. How can I improve my technique?
holy crap dude that is a story you will have to keep b/c it was cracking me up. Thank you for the laugh. But on a real note, I thought what you said to them was pretty funny and not bothering them in a harmful way, you were making light of yourself, in which case they were just being jerks and over-sensitive!!! If a girl says she is not interested, just write it off and move on. As a wise man once said, 'she gives love a bad name'. Keep being yoursel and approaching women with confidence and sweetness. Don't get stuck in teh friend trap.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment